skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
17 Jan '16

Yolie1018

44, Female, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD

Headline

“"Grow Old Along With Me".”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am comfortable with being single just don't want this to be for the rest of my life.

Love being a mum (although this does not come without its challenges)....Love having a good laugh and being spontaneous and a bit naughty. I don't take things too serious as this bores me. (probably what gets me into trouble sometimes)

Love a good movie but unfortunately not into watching live sport...sorry guys!. Oh that's right....I do have flaws, yes did I say flaws.....(we all do) no one is perfect. However, I also have very high morals and believe that a long lasting relationship is based on this and loyalty.

New to the Gold Coast and hoping there is an opportunity to meet someone nice!...

If you have been unfaithful to a previous partner you need NOT make contact. xx

At a glance

Summary

Yolie1018's

Details

Yolie1018's

Ideal partner

Age 44 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 100km of her
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
13 yrs - 21 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School High School
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Must be honest, loyal, employed, house proud and tidy and happy to accept my children as I will yours in return. Attraction 2looks is one thing....we also need 2be attracted 2each others personality!...

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
The Beatles, Eagles, Supertramp, generally 70's bands. Don't mind some of the music of today as long as its not to much of the doosh doosh music...
Reading
Love reading gossip magazines..don't enjoy reading books as it takes to long.
Movies & TV
Love kids movies such as Shrek etc, they make me laugh. As for adult movies (not talking R rated ha ha), there are too many to put up here.
Sport
Netball and going to the gym. But my favorite is walking with my dog. Sometimes he has a hard time keeping up with me!...
Other Interests
Love to renovate houses and travel. Of course this depends on money and time. :)

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Yolie1018

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media