skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

perpetualnomad

35, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Curious, challenging and corruptible

My friends would describe me as a trouble-maker.
My work-mates would describe me as creative sh!tstirrer
My family would describe me as conscientious, crafty and an occasional catastrophe.

First impressions? I'll leave that up to you.

Looking for a partner in adventure - a travel buddy, a romantic, someone that spurs me on intellectually and physically. Someone who shares the same self-confidence, loyalty & sense of independence.

About me? I throw myself headlong into new challenges & have a passion for seeking out the sensory aspects of life. I'm an avid reader, appreciate a movie marathon and savour an intelligent conversation.

I must admit I hate the gym. Fortunately, I love the great outdoors. I'd love to find someone to help me resurrect a love for kayaking, or, a hiking/camping partner (which I do regularly anyway). But if you love the snow - bonus! - just try beating me down the slopes (memo: I'll see you at apres).

I enjoy quality banter with mates, karaoke, dinner parties, art and ethics. Will jump at the chance for a weekend getaway. I must warn you, I do have a healthy appetite... Not ashamed to admit a quiet obsession with dumplings and pies.

Must haves: a keen mind, compassionate nature and a silly sense of humour. I'm looking for someone I can laugh and laugh and laugh with.

Go on. Send me a message (not a kiss). If you make an effort, I will too.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary perpetualnomad's details perpetualnomad's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 29 - 42 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 25km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level Post Graduate

What I'm looking for

Socially conscious and ready to rough it yet still enjoys the finer things in life. A part-time thrill seeker, perhaps. Definitely a glass half full sort of dude.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I do love a dark and dirty bass note whether it be electronic, indie or hip hop. Put it this way - I tend to enjoy Aunty Meredith's line-ups, chilled at Folk, Rhythm & Life, as well as the general OTT of Rainbow Serpent every now and then. Give me a Berlin or Detroit techno = happy.
Reading
A LOT.
Movies & TV
Recent stuff: Siblings, Hannibal, Game of Thrones, The Fall, Top of the Lake. Classics: IT Crowd, 30 Rock, Mighty Boosh, Tim & Eric Awesome Show. I attend MIFF every year but love a good horror film.
Sport
Staying fit is important to me and I like to pursue a great variety of options to achieve my goals.
Other Interests
Theory of mind, designing buildings for well being, moral philosophy, digital media, publishing, history, dancing like a maniac, laughing till you cry.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Travel Bug

Contact perpetualnomad

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if perpetualnomad is online now.
  • Get to know perpetualnomad safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Apr '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media