skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


32, Male, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Last online:
22 Jun '16


“Howdy doo”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Easygoing and relaxed. Deep thinker and listener. Caring and honest. Good sense of humour. Constantly looking to crack jokes and generally enjoy the banter of those around me.

I live my life as stress free as possible and i think this shows in my easygoing nature. Life should not be about work. I only work jobs that i enjoy and are passionate about. My main job is as a drum teacher. But hopefully earning money from playing gigs will take over as my main job in the not too distant future. I spend alot of time practicing as i know that the work i put in now will pay off down the track.

My other job is as a cook. I enjoy working with food and learning some tips that help at home when im cooking as well.

You really cant judge a person based on their profile... if you're actually here to meet someone then lets grab a coffee and see how things go... Otherwise... why are you here???

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 32 years old 20 - 32 years old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who can add something to my life without necessarliy changing it too much. Im happy with how things are right now and am really here just to provide another avenue to meeting people. Someone who loves music and going to see live bands would be awesome.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Smashing pumpkins, The presidents, Bad Religion, Coldplay, REM, Pennywise, Demon Fuzz, Santana, Zappa, The Doors Jazz - Logic, Dave Brubeck, John Coltrane, Bix Biederbecke, Any local Melbourne Jazz/fusion/latino mish mash!!! 90's punk/rock - Jebediah, grinspoon, spiderbait, the living end, frenzal
Dont read a great deal but have gone through periods where i will read alot about space, the universe, time travel, physics, the big bang etc. Got into some cool non-fiction book a while ago and really enjoyed it but
Movies & TV
Dont watch much TV but love... The office, southpark, QI, seinfeld, big ideas MOVIES Meet the parent, austin powers, sunshine, batman begins, borat, the southpark movie, matrix, shawshank redemption, cinderella man, the departed, demolition man, billy madison, happy gilmore, the wedding singer
Cricket, AFL, Tennis. I love watching any sport really.
Other Interests
Veggie garden, Cooking, Docos (space, time, the universe, animals, the earth, plants etc etc), Going to see live music in small venues!!! (Melbourne is full of WORLD class musicians, there is nothing better than watching them play up close)

Contact DMan1984

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me