skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


54, Female, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:


Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 54 years old 48 - 56 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
25 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
Religion Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Honesty is a must, social, outgoing, fun loving with a GSOH.

My interests

Love my music, happy listening to a variety,new and old. Especially love Coldplay, Florence and the machine, Mumford and sons, ed sheer an, Sam smith and Matchbox 20.
Don't read a great deal. But when I do have time to sit and relax I need a book that is gripping, enjoy true life stories/crime. James Paterson, Jodi piccoult.
Movies & TV
might find myself chilling watching an aussie drama, crime show or RPA. As long as it's a good movie I'm happy to watch anything from comedy, chick flick to epic.
Enjoy most sports, from V8's to bikes, cricket, rugby, tennis, horse racing, but especially love my AFL being a mad Blues supporter.
Other Interests
spending time with family and friends, beach, bush, walking, going to the gym. Horse riding. Live bands, movies, dinners out, or just chilling listening to my favourite cd.

Contact cheersbigears

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me