skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

chipmonkey (was Chopchop)

42, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“Boy seeking girl seeking boy...”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am a fresh, funky funster with a genuine down-to-earth attitude and creative way of looking at the World (and the small things in between).

Easy going by nature, hard working by style and health conscious by choice, I think it's great to have goals but even better when there's fun to be had along the way.

Great conversation and connection are important no matter how small or large the topic might be... the power of the mind an all that goes with it does change a situation, I am sure you agree?

At a glance

Summary

chipmonkey's

Details

chipmonkey's

Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Bald
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Job role Management
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

It would be great to meet someone that is easy-going with a positive outlook to life, someone that enjoys the small moments as well as the big ones. Good conversation and general fun-time banter is a great asset, so if that's your liking too then we have a true winning situation.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Be Bop Boogaloo... Mostly recently: 'Summer Fiction' (just like a cooler, modern day Beach Boys), The Smiths, Stone Roses, Vampire Weekend, Chill and Ambient, Old Skool Hip Hop, House and Dance... Also lots of different delights of audio awesomeness dependent on the mood.
Reading
I have to admit, the only reading I do is online (global news, educational, health related etc)... Is that a sin? Shall I go to confession? I find it much too difficult to pick up a book without pictorial display... Eek! I must still be 3 years old.
Movies & TV
I just love documentaries... I watch so many! This surely compensates for my terrible book reading skills? I also crave well directed cinematic movies, art house and/or indie films.
Sport
Nude synchronized swimming with the local pensioners squad! ... Hmmm maybe not, but a double dip and length freshen up can't be beaten. Other than that I gym regularly... Circuits regularly and cycle the roads of Sydney town quite often.
Other Interests
Great food, travel (doesn't everyone say this?), design, animation, colours, keeping healthy and fit, bit of shopping, those weekend coffee shops, book stores, family, laughing.

Contact chipmonkey

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media