skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
19 Mar '15

Querido82 (was Aziano)

33, Male, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Headline

“IF I LIKE YOU, CAN I KEEP YOU?”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I may not be a supermodel, but at least I smell nice... well, that's what my sister said.

When I'm not busy 'saving the world' or 'being awesome', I spend my time working as full time chef and part-time personal trainer. Cooking is one of my greatest passions in life and I dream of one day starting my own restaurant. Ultimately, I'd like to be known for someone who can help and make a different in community..

i think i can do that by serving my healthiest warm gado gado salad in my suburban area .. it's mom's secret recipe is off the hook!

On my days off, I'd like to be active and around the boys, love the gym, love dancing, traveling has been a big one in my life, i love the beach mostly being half Balinese-Brazilian i always have a need to be close with ocean, I am also a handy person, who can be really useful for any demolition project

So here i am, no player nor cheater. I am just like you , in search of love , genuinely wanting to have somebody to come home to, whom i can please , and cook her dinner, and be a Romeo for my Juliet :) I believe so much in honesty, and cherish all the happy, positive healthy living style.

So i am looking a partner-in-crime who enjoys the outdoors and isn't afraid to do a bit of Gangnam style dance from time to time. Don't worry i can surely teach you this but with a sincere kiss and a few drinks. I can show you how to do that hokey-pokey move...
Anyway, if you're easy-going and at least 87% awesome, feel free to drop me a line sometime
cheers

At a glance

Summary

Querido82's

Details

Querido82's

Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 24 - 33 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 100km of his
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'7/170 cm at most 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone with a big heart, a cute smile, and genuine joy for life.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Querido82

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media