skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Gary566 (was Gary46)

52, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Standout
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I just haven't met you yet.......!

Description

Hi there and thanks for looking me up. Little bit about me as follows; like to try keeping fit by swimming, walking, playing golf, surf ski paddling on the river & ocean. I enjoy w/ends away and travel in general. Have been single now for a while hence me taking the plunge and joining RSVP. I have never been married to this point nor have any real baggage to bring to the table. Would like to meet someone special to spend time with simply as a friend or possibly a closer long term partner should the right chemistry exist. I am very easy going in my nature, enjoy kids, consider myself honest, and not one to play games. Should I seem of interest to you would welcome the opportunity to catch up over a coffee or nice glass of vino.

At a glance

his details

  • 52 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Management
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 40 - 55 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced
  • 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

A fun, honest woman who enjoys life and who is also seeking a friend or possibly long term companion should the right person come along.

My interests

Music
U2, Coldplay, Midnight Oil, The Offspring & eighties/nineties music...
Reading
Enjoy mystery thrillers and anything on history.
Movies & TV
Vikings, Game of Thrones and any action or history related movies. Still also get a chuckle out of Seinfeld and The Big Bang Theory..
Sport
AFL (Westcoast Eagles member), Rugby Union, F1
Other Interests
Travel, dining out, beach