skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


59, Female, Single, Logan, QLD
Last online:
08 Mar '17


“Time for friendship & fun & laughter”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 59 years old 48 - 60 years old
Location Logan, QLD Within 25km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality New Zealander
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race Other, Other Islander, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino
Personality Private Social
Eye colour Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair colour Auburn Blonde, Light Brown, Black, Dark Brown
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
28 years
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology Defence / Emergency Services, Financial Services, Mining, IT / Telecoms, HR/Employment / Training, Accounting, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Healthcare / Medical, Property / Real Estate, Construction, Education / Science, Customer Service / Call Centres, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Legal, Administration, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Other Management, Tradesperson, Professional, Senior Management, Executive, Technical, Business Owner
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

gospel, Alicia Keys, rock, blues, luther Vandross, Al Green/ Love listening to old school, 60"s , listening to Mai fm.
auto biographies. Home decorating. Christian Books/
Movies & TV
Love action movies. love movies based on peoples lives, NCIS Miami.
Love watching Atheletics. Tennis, Races, Ten-Pin Bowling, Gymnastics
Other Interests
love going out to the beach, or just a cruise in the car through the country side. love just watching a good movie, cooking for friends, dinnig out, spending timewith my gran kids. Family times are important to me.

Contact zaleila

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me