skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ruffy

58, Male, Divorced, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“Ruff around the edges but still a good catch.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am a believer in honesty as this tends not to leave anyone guessing. I don't have time for stress and hassle and not into playing games and expect the same from a partner.

I love a BBQ; love to have a wine and a chat; love dining out; love cooking; love to have family and friends around (well periodically at least); love my push-bike; love driving; love weekends away (especially toodling around in my caravan); love travel; love my work; love coffee; love to have time for kids; love sport (ESP AFL and Essendon) and water sports; love my music; love trying things at least once; love night time; and am the incredible Mr Fix-it.

Hate hang-ups; hate hang-overs; hate clutter; hate mess; hate mornings; hate playing games (except Scrabble) as I hate games played on me; and don't suffer fools.

I'm confident and reasonably outgoing, with a very cheeky personality once I get to know you (and even when I don't).

If you'd like to know more just ask..... There is nothing quite like a coffee or lunch experience to explore, to adventure, to ask questions!!

At a glance

Summary

Ruffy's

Details

Ruffy's

Ideal partner

Age 58 years old 50 - 59 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

(Work at Docklands)

Within 25km of his
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility » Pisces, Libra, Scorpio, Capricorn, Aries, Aquarius, Sagittarius, Gemini, Leo
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Red
Body type Average Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
23 yrs - 25 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for an 'adventure' partner; a discussion partner; a cooking partner; a dinner and going out partner; a travel partner. She is healthy; has confidence; is physically active; and is happy in the company of others, even newcomers; likes coffee/red wine over a chat (or vice versa).

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
With a library of some 9,000 songs I like the music where my mood is; or where I want the music to take me. I have a piano that I play quite badly. And I reckon I am not a bad singer (in my own company - others definitely disagree) and always willing to give karaoke a go...
Reading
I am a very light reader however very much into professional related material. I have read a few autobiographies of late.
Movies & TV
I love any movie with substance. My best movies of all time include Apocalypse Now, The Deer Hunter, Billy Elliott, Shawshank Redemption, Rob Roy, Hope Springs. I have the box set of The Sopranos - trying to get into it.
Sport
AFL without a doubt. I love Essendon but have a soft spot for Melbourne (MCC). I love (and play) tennis. I ride a road bike periodically and I have a tandem bike. I used to water ski (I still have my ski gear - just in case). Am happy getting into or trying anything (golf? lawn bowls? (maybe both).
Other Interests
I love my friends; I love my family [well you've got to, don't you?]; I would like to learn electronics one day; and I love eating chicken feet at yum-cha. I love camping and roughing it in my caravan and I love fine dining and 5-star accommodation (occasionally).

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Ruffy

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT