skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


“Nice and slow, further you go. Bring your positive attitude and confident smile to the table and anything is possible...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am back living on the Sunshine Coast after commuting to Brisbane for many years, this where I want to be :)
By nature I am social, but having said that I am a firm believer in balance throughout my life. So whatever I do I will counter that in one form or another to achieve this balance. So I am more than happy socialising in a crowded room, but also enjoy intimate one on one time, dinner, a stroll on the beach or whatever takes your fancy. I enjoy pretty enjoy much all sports and being active is key for me, I am not much of a watcher, I much prefer to particapate than observe. In fact that might be a better headline than the one I used, but hopefully you will look a little deeper to discover that. I enjoy creating, whether it be in the garden of my home, with my hands or with the pen, this is the counter to my sporty side. Being active isn't possible unless you look after yourself so I regularly attend the gym, I am not a muscle man rather concerntrating on cardio fitness and staying toned, which is always a challenge :). I have travelled a fair bit and love it, South America is the only continent yet to be touched. Out of your comfort zone some of the time the other time kicking back and relaxing in some far away land. Trying and seeing new things is just the best way to spend your time and money, maybe you could join me.....

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 49 years old 35 - 50 years old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A confident and happy person with a great smile, someone who sees the silver lining, the glass half full and that life is worth living and enjoying.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Not fussed on anything particular, rather the time and place will govern the selection. My iTunes will give you no clues, pretty much everything on offer
Being active, reading has never been a major part of my life, but once a book grabs me I do enjoy the journey
Movies & TV
Comedy, documentaries, pretty much anything not to serious. Don't watch a lot of tv
Love it, Surfing, cricket, golf, tennis, cycling etc etc. I enjoy the competition but my world doesn't end if it doesn't go my way
Other Interests
I'm just a regular guy who lives and love being on the Sunshine Coast. I do have several bonsai plants which I guess is a little left of centre, they are easy to maintain and is a hobby with an artistic flair. Love travelling, all aspects of it, especially photography

Contact Buzbee

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me