skip to content »



43, Female, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Giddy up then.

I am an active, happy and capable person. I love to laugh, have fun and try new things. My main passions are my animals, particularly my horses. I also work with horses. I enjoy being outside but also love to curl up in front of a fire inside. Love most things from fishing and camping through to beautiful food and a luxury stay somewhere.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary krilee72's details krilee72's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 38 - 46 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Within 250km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, Average
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
13 yrs
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Needs to have a good sense of humour, be a good listener. I like to be affectionate so this is important. I a a doer so am generally motivated to get things done. I am an animal lover so must like animals. Honesty and trust are extremely important, I do not like lies, games or deceit. Fun, fun, fun.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Finn Niketan, Dan Kerin and Friends' Music Production Co., P!nk, 80's groups and a lot of others. Like most types but don't like heavy metal, rap or techno.
Maeve Binchy, books about horses, horse training etc. Like informative books.
Movies & TV
Criminal Minds, I Will Survive, Master Chef, Two and a Half Men, Can Of Worms, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Big Bang Theory, The Living Room
Horse Riding
Other Interests
Horse riding, cooking, sewing, sailing, picnics, travel, other countries and cultures.

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date

Contact krilee72

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if krilee72 is online now.
  • Get to know krilee72 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Nov '15


Fairfax Media