skip to content »



33, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for someone to laugh with.

I'm a Perth native, creative writer and a lover of London who resides in Sydney.

I love to dance, enjoy a fine wine and more than anything, laugh. I've been told mine's quite unique and infectious. Unfortunately I was born without a sense of direction and I'm no Betty Crocker but my charming personality makes up for that.

I'm looking for a fun, nice and easy-going guy who can share my love of wine and laughing.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Bree4444's details Bree4444's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 28 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate High School, Diploma, Degree, Some college, Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Male, for dating.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Bree4444

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Bree4444 is online now.
  • Get to know Bree4444 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Dec '14


Fairfax Media