skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
24 Jan '16

Sharon04

33, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Headline

“looking for love, happiness and laughter to go a long way :)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am sweet, considerate, adventurous, funny, shy and all of the wonderful attributes that say about a person, and at times I would be laughing out loud when happiness is shared, and can be all of these at the same time :)

At a glance

Summary

Sharon04's

Details

Sharon04's

Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 27 - 36 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Northern Region, WA Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Mandurah & Surrounds, WA Perth City, WA Perth Hills, WA Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Eastern Region, WA
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

i'm looking for a guy who is really down to earth, caring, best friend, knowing that he'll be there for me.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
i like most popular music, blues, and r&b. i have a small collection of populars - crowded house, u2, mariah carey, kelly clarkson....
Reading
love tim winton's novels
Movies & TV
love any comedy and some drama. my all time favourite strictly ballroom.
Sport
casual tennis, cycling....
Other Interests
photography

Contact Sharon04

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me