skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
24 May '16

happilyeverafter

48, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Headline

“Looking for that happily ever after.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am a down to earth type girl. I am looking for a long term relationship and am not interested in players.
I am somewhat of a home body now, but having said that, I enjoy the occasional night out, wining, dining, listening to live music and catching up with friends.
I used to be heavily involved in martial arts for 8 years and am thinking of going back to training.
I try to stay in shape but due to the demands of single parenthood, find it hard to find the time to exercise.

At a glance

Summary

happilyeverafter's

Details

happilyeverafter's

Ideal partner

Age 48 years old 45 - 52 yrs old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 25km of her
Relationship status Divorced Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Asian White / Caucasian
Personality Social Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, Black
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
9 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian, Catholic, Atheist, Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is honest, respectful and reliable. Someone who is well educated, employed, financially secure, well presented and with a good sense of humour.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I am an 80s tragic. I am partial to The Rolling Stones, Bob Dylan, Kiss, The Hoodoo Gurus, Guns and Roses, Blondie, Elvis Costello, Dire Straits as well as some jazz and blues. I am not however, into doof, doof music.
Reading
I love nothing better than loosing mself in a good book. I like biographies and crime novels as well as a variety of fiction novels.
Movies & TV
Some of my favourite movies are The Shawshank Redemption, Million Dollar Baby, The Colour Purple and Vanilla Sky. I mostly enjoy Drama and movies that I can relate to. I am not keen on sci fi movies.
Sport
Martial arts is my greatest passion as I did it for 8 years and am thinking of going back o training after a 6 years absence. I also love horse riding, swimming, hiking, and yoga but am not a keen AFL fan!
Other Interests
I love animals and have a pet dog. I enjoy weekends away and listening to live music in a pub over a few wines. I like watching movies and going out to dinner and catching up with friends. Also love camping and the great outdoors.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact happilyeverafter

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT