skip to content »



46, Female, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Creative, passionate, intelligent, fit and maybe a bit of a nerd.

Life is a beautiful mystery. I am interested in living with gusto and passion while having the utmost respect for our earth and others.

I am a genuinely happy person with many interests. I'd much prefer to be outside in nature than at the pub. I'm not interested in how big a fish you can catch nor the size of your muscles - unless it's your heart.

I'd love to find that special someone with a great heart and a strong sense of who they are to share life with. I have a gorgeous, spirited young daughter whom I adore who is a very big part of my life.

If you're interested in journeying through this life with someone, send me a line. I'm keen to hear from that special, salt of the earth gentleman with a great sense of humour and a healthy quirky streak. I have a passionate temperament and have really lived my life. I am looking for someone who is very certain of themselves, grounded and keen to meet their match on every level. I'm not interested in dating for the sake of playing. I'm genuinely seeking the love of my life.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Canadian's details Canadian's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 45 - 52 yrs old
Location Northern Rivers, NSW Within 100km of her
Body type Slim Average
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality CANADA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegan No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I'm genuinely seeking my life partner. I'm a bit crazy and funky and also very pragmatic and practical. I'm looking for someone who is totally real and genuine and has a heart of gold. I have a strong character and would prefer someone who is totally solid within themselves.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I really love music. I appreciate wise lyrics and good writing. I tend to enjoy most ambient, soul, house, anything with a catchy tune that is not too loud or obtrusive.
I enjoy biographies, art, literature, science and a good story. I also enjoy spirituality and information on consciousness.
Movies & TV
I honestly don't have much time for tv but when I do, I most enjoy documentaries or arts/culture. I also enjoy a good drama and am not opposed to comedy.
I am not into team sports but I do keep fit by walking, swimming, yoga and generally enjoying our beautiful outdoors
Other Interests
learning more about sustainable living, being a better person, enjoying all the beauty that life has to offer, spending time with friends and my beautiful daughter. I love art and am always happy to view an exhibition.

Contact Canadian

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Canadian is online now.
  • Get to know Canadian safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media