skip to content »



33, Male, Single, Ballarat & Western Region, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Life is to enjoy!

Easy going honest genuine nice guy.
I am happy going out for a meal, to the movies, love going to concerts, catching up with family and friends etc
Especially love thai food
Spend a lot of time working on my boat
Looking for my best friend, someone to support and love, and who will support my goals and ambitions.
Someone who has a good sense of humour and doesn't take life too seriously.
I have a little man also, and for him I will do anything to make sure he has the best times and opportunities in life.
If you want to ask a question feel free.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Rossy24's details Rossy24's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 23 - 38 yrs old
Location Ballarat & Western Region, VIC Within 100km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
3 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone who is honest, caring and thoughtful. Just a down to earth friendly girl, who is happy in herself and has a good sense of humour

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Foo Fighters, Kings Of Leon, Coldplay, Pete Murray, Jack Johnson
Autobiographies, any real story, and fishing books
Movies & TV
The Cable Guy, The Anchorman, the hangover, hostel, old school family guy, the simpsons, seinfield, modern family etc
Love afl go cats!
Other Interests
Spending Time With My son, Barbeques, Enjoying Good Music, working on my boat etc

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Rossy24

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Rossy24 is online now.
  • Get to know Rossy24 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media