skip to content »



40, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

A stand out from the crowd, for all the right reasons.

There is lots to say, but I would rather hear more about you than me :-)

I am a simple, honest, caring and loyal person, who finds it hard to lie. Trying something different, is what i like to do, and is the reason why I am here.

Done lots in life (I think anyway), from travelling, to being involved in Tough Mudder, to working out at the Gym regularly, setting myself new challenges, playing my violin and spending time most of all with those that are important to me. I love my job, and the time that I spend helping others to grow.

It is time though to allow you to tell me more about yourself, so if your interested, send me a kiss. It would be nice to hear from you.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary macaustralia's details macaustralia's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 30 - 38 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who is kind, honest, reliable, friendly, positive in their outlook and will respect me for who I am. In return I'd do the same. Oh and someone who likes to get out and about, trying different things would be great as well as love doing sports.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Dance and electric at the moment, but I like all styles and switch around all the time.
Not much of a reader, unless it is for work or to do with technology... (A bit of the Geek coming out here.)
Movies & TV
Give me a great Aussie movie or Drama series and I will watch it until the very end.
Gym, running and weightlifting are my favourite. But at the moment I would say cricket, soccer, rugby and AFL. I do like swimming and the beach as well.
Other Interests
Love the Arts (going to a good musical or theatre production, seeing an Art Gallery or Arts Festival, watching a good movie, going to see a live band at a bar or just going to a Music Festival). I also love travel, and discovering new places and people. Emerging myself in another culture is fun.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Travel Bug

Contact macaustralia

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if macaustralia is online now.
  • Get to know macaustralia safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Jul '15


Fairfax Media