skip to content »


Maani2014 (was Maani2013)

35, Male, Divorced, North Western Region, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for that someone special i can grow old with

i am calm and relaxed, i dont get worked up or stressed very much at all,curious and inquisitive, i have alot of interests in some many different areas of life, i believe life is a great big adventure with so much to discover and many opportunities.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Maani2014's details Maani2014's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 20 - 41 yrs old
Location North Western Region, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Relationship status Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Islamic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

Contact Maani2014

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Maani2014 is online now.
  • Get to know Maani2014 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Apr '14


Fairfax Media