skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
18 Jan '16

lookinbutcantfind

35, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Headline

“Is there someone out there for me”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Fun respectful young at heart guy. Into cars. Racing, 4wdin. Music. Im good with kids and want some in the future. Just lookin for a nice but abit nawti girl to share life with. I work in the mines doin two weeks on one week off so must be ok with that. Well im no good at writing about myself so contact me and get to know me and dont judge a book by its cover x

At a glance

Summary

lookinbutcantfind's

Details

lookinbutcantfind's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 21 - 38 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 100km of his
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Height over 6'3/190 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Regularly, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Black, Hazel, Blue
Hair colour Black Black, Red, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Bald, Blonde
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim, Large-ish, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Mining
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone nice but nawti open minded. Caring, must b happy with themselfs and like to be spoiled, like a mans help.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or companionship

My interests

Music
Most music besides heavy metal
Reading
Not a big reader
Movies & TV
I like most movies even bad ones if I start watching it I have to finish watching it. Love old school cartoons and comedy series
Sport
Big motor sport fan and will watch most sport but prefer to play then watch

My groups

  1. Tradies and Miners

Contact lookinbutcantfind

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media