skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Fairlyawesome (was Yournewguitarhero)

33, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Headline

“How about a drink?”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm easy going, relaxed and have been told I'm a "complete gentleman". They also say don't believe everything you read.

Enjoy cider (occasionally a little too much), reading the weekend papers, discovering great restaurants, wine bars and caf├ęs. Coffee is my vice! Love keeping fit with a game of tennis and enjoy going to live gigs.

I love being in the company of people who are comfortable in their own skin and have a weakness for good banter with a quirky, humour. I've just moved to the beach and looking forward to everything that summer has to offer.

Must have a sense of humour. Happy to laugh with you and at you ;-)

At a glance

Summary

Fairlyawesome's

Details

Fairlyawesome's

Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 25 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Accounting
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is happy, fun, likes to laugh is relaxed and easy going. Lights up the room when she walks in and makes me smile. Also If you happen to look like Kiera Knightley or Natalie Portman I won't hold that against you either :-)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like John Mayer, Led Zeppelin, The Smiths, Jimi Hendrix, Phoenix, Two Door Cinema Club, Imogen Heap and more. I also play the guitar.
Reading
Read newspapers, never find the time to read books.
Movies & TV
The Office, Scrubs, Family Guy, Seinfeld, Homeland etc.
Sport
Love staying active and exercising. Tennis, Gym, Squash. Will watch just about anything, including darts.
Other Interests
Going out for coffee on the weekends is a must.

Contact Fairlyawesome

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media