skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
16 Mar '16

Sheeks13

35, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Laugh. Love. Live.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Easygoing, social, spontaneous, caring, intelligent, successful - enjoy living in the moment, traveling the world and meeting people

At a glance

Summary

Sheeks13's

Details

Sheeks13's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 31 - 42 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
personal
Nationality INDIA
Ethnicity/background Indian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any, No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Some college, Degree, Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Easygoing, fun, adventurous, genuine.... someone to share a few laughs with.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
No long list of bands here... I love listening to Triple J.
Reading
The Millenium trilogy, Game of Thrones
Movies & TV
Dexter, The Daily Show with Jon Stewart, Breaking Bad,
Sport
Formula 1, Tennis
Other Interests
Long drives, Travel, Sketching

Contact Sheeks13

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT