skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
01 Feb '16

Auzzielady

44, Female, Single, Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA

Headline

“Looking for my .....”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Love life and the challenges it offers. Very active, young at heart, adventurous, positive and witty.

Financially secure, live a well balanced, healthy lifestyle and still find time to volunteer as a wildlife Carer.
Still believe in finding my sole mate.

So if I have sparked an interest let me know.

At a glance

Summary

Auzzielady's

Details

Auzzielady's

Ideal partner

Age 44 years old 35 - 44 yrs old
Location Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Within 75km of her
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college Some college
Industry Education / Science
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Must be fit, healthy and happy with their life. Someone that can ruff it but also appreciates the finer things. Need to be outgoing, adventurous with a GSOH. Financially stable with no drug probs. A man that still believes in true love and is serous in wanting relationship.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Dance, pop, rap and rock
Reading
Currently fitness mags. Enjoy autobiographies but more recently Fifty Shades of Grey. Lol
Movies & TV
Variety
Sport
AFL - West Coast Eagles supporter. Started salsa dancing but hav been ballroom dancing for years. Visit the gym for fitness but up for anything with adventure.
Other Interests
Like the out doors including camping, fishing, 4wding, and I also like to dance. Also have a K and L Class

Contact Auzzielady

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media