skip to content »



35, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Might not be your partner in crime but probably will to bail you out when you get busted.

The most important things to me are friends and family and spending time with them is right at the top of my list of favourite things to do.
I love sharing a good drink with good company. Tend towards gin and red wine rather than beer.
Prefer a night out swing dancing (or clubbing although not so often these days) to sitting on the couch watching TV. I guess I'd rather be moving than sitting still.
More than anything, I love new experiences whether it's something as simple as a restaurant I've never been to before or as obscure as a day trip to some gallery way out of town that I only realised existed when you told me about it (and you only heard about it from you friend's cousin's sister in-law). Great example is this puppet show I saw recently at the arts centre: 240 minutes of one man, countless marionettes and an incredible tale about the end of the world. A real once-in-a-lifetime experience.
My music tastes are many and varied. Love to check out live bands but prefer it when the music's danceable and there's room to throw some shapes (not picky or anything). Missed out on London Grammer tix but I won't make the same mistake for Ellie Goulding.
Kinda rediscovered reading for pleasure in the last few years. Recently read Cloud Atlas and, boy, the movie makes way more sense now. Just finished Casino Royale. Can't really recommend it. On to some Orson Wells now.
Anything else you'd like to know? Just ask.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sugarbullet's details sugarbullet's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 24 - 36 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km of his
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm at most 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race North European, Middle Eastern, South European, Other Caucasian, Black / African, East European, Other, Aboriginal / TSI, Indian, Mixed Race
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm really looking for someone who has an open, adventurous spirit and is quick to laugh.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Too much to fit in here. Jazz: Sinatra, Buble, Charlie Parker, Ella, k.D. Lang. Electronic: Andrew Bayer, Dave Seaman, Hospital Records. Folk/Acoustic: O.C.M.S, Deborah Conway, Ray Lamontagne. Other: Owl Eyes, Imogen Heap, Bertie Blackman, Cardigans, Ellie Goulding, Icehouse
Fantasy, sci-fi, period crime drama... Ben Elton, Tolkien, Stieg Larsson, Bryce Courtney. Anyone else find Shantaram self indulgent and only finish it out of spite?
Movies & TV
Black Books (wish everything was that enduringly funny), Nip/Tuck, Misfits (BBC), HIMYM, Cougar Town, Happy Endings. Just discovered The News Room and can'r wait for season 2.
Cycling (to do not to watch). Don't really follow sport.
Other Interests
Swing dancing, yoga, photography.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Spiritual Singles

Contact sugarbullet

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sugarbullet is online now.
  • Get to know sugarbullet safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Apr '15


Fairfax Media