skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
21 Jan '16

MikeM20

46, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Headline

“Life is what you make of it and i try not to get too worked up and stressed over things out of my control”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Well I'm never married and have traveled a lot with work and pleasure i would like to find someone to enjoy life and a laugh with. i think i am reasonably grounded and easy going. i am looking for someone who is happy in their own skin and can have a good laugh as well as be able to have a good conversation with

At a glance

Summary

MikeM20's

Details

MikeM20's

Ideal partner

Age 46 years old 28 - 45 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 500km of his
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 6'2/188 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Other
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who is happy in their own skin and is accepting and tolerant of others. Having a quirky sense of humor and enjoys new things as well as appreciating the familiar

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
i like a wide variety of music styles from Jazz, Blues, Rock, alternative, International and instrumental
Reading
i read a fair bit from history and biographies and also love some fantasy authors like George R R Martin and Terry Pratchett
Movies & TV
i enjoy Docos and comedy and one of my favorite shows are MASH, Big Bang, QI, Shaun the sheep
Sport
work sort of gets in the way of sport and i have had to stop playing hockey. i enjoy watching rugby and cycling
Other Interests
i am a keen fisher and like to throw a line in when i can ( i fish to keep the bait and tackle industry going, so i always achieve my goals when fishing ). I also try to stay in touch with friends and family as often as possible

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Tradies and Miners

Contact MikeM20

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media