skip to content »



48, Male, Divorced, St George, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Give a man a match, and he'll be warm for a minute, but set him on fire, and he'll be warm for the rest of his life

Ive been told all my life that Im fun to be around and attract like minded people.

These days I try to keep my life well balanced with work, health, exercise, family and social times.

I have been described as adventurous, a little crazy but really a happy sociable type of guy that always sees the bright sides of things no matter how good or bad. This ofcourse tends to let people take advantage of my good nature for the wrong reasons.

I love to exercise and I build this into my daily routine as it keeps me focused and happy to tackle the days high's and low's. It also intoduces me to a great group of like minded people doing the same thing you love. By saying this Iam definately no body building gym junkee, just like keeping in shape. I've recently also become a fully qualified personal trainer, something I've always wanted to do and re proud of achieving.

I love to travel and prefer If I can afford it to travel in style as there is nothing better.

When its all said and done I would have prefered to live a complete an whole like, taken chances, fallen and got back up again and become a better person for it. I will never die wondering.

Remember its better to live rich than to die rich folks!

Iam also a father of two boys in which I share custody with their mother. Being a father is a wonderful feeling and one I cherish.

I also get great satisfaction out of helping others and generally speaking Iam a generous person

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SmileyIndy's details SmileyIndy's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 28 - 45 yrs old
Location St George, NSW Within 10km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Attached/married/seeking friends only, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Brown Black, Grey, Green, Other, Hazel, Brown, Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown, Black, Auburn, Light Brown, Blonde, Grey, Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European East European, Other Caucasian, Black / African, Indian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Aboriginal / TSI, South European, Other Islander, North European, Other
Religion Atheist Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate, Degree, High School
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing Other
Job role Professional Other

What I'm looking for

A person who can relate to me, enjoy what I like and be a good friend. A person who doesnt want to control me and in saying that I agree that both should have their own space. Most of all a person who works on their own happiness and just doesnt let others do this for them.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Pop, dance, all types really but not great lover of heavy metal rock and trance music. Really enjoying Lana Del Rey
Sorry people dont really read. Im honest. Only books i really read are business types or a good bio.
Movies & TV
Love movies, all the latest releases, all types but mainly action and adventure. TV, well its Person of Interest as my favourite show. Also watch news and current affairs, sports, music channels
Exercising, love cross fit, running, some weights, boxing and basically any type of cardio workouts. (boot camps, etc). Like soccer, AFL, olympics. Watch limited sports
Other Interests
travel, exploring, out doors, meeting people. Want to try to cook properly is a goal in 2013 and to learn how to salsa like a

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Travel Bug

Contact SmileyIndy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SmileyIndy is online now.
  • Get to know SmileyIndy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Oct '15


Fairfax Media