skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


43, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Last online:
18 Apr '16


“Hi There!! Fun, Cheeky and outgoing would be the best way to describe me. Looking for my partner in crime.....Is that you : )”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

I was born in Perth and I am half Australian and half Italian .

I really enjoy getting out and doing things as I am not one to sit at home on the lounge watching life go by, although It is nice some times to recharge those batteries.

I am at the beach every day during summer as it is 3 minutes away so I come home grab the dog and away we go.

I also really enjoy cooking and entertaining .During the football season I go to watch the Dockers Home game as I am a member.

I am part owner of 3 Race horses with some of my close friends so enjoy heading the races for an afternoon out in summer to watch them go around....And no I am not a big gambler ....Well maybe being on here is a bit of a gamble lol.

I would rather I nice semi quite bar than a packed loud bar where you cant talk or wait 20 minutes for a drink and also like heading to the pub for a beer and lunch on Sundays.

I cant go a year without heading overseas 2 to 3 times for a vacation as well as heading over to Melbourne for weekends a few times.. I will be Heading back to Europe for a couple months mid 2013. Would be great to have someone to travel with!!

Ideally I would really like to find someone who is ready to settle with someone and start enjoy all life has to offer as best friends.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 43 years old 29 - 42 years old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Very Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Wants children, Is fine if I have children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet someone who is funny, and enjoys having dinner cooked for them.....sound like you? Ideally I would like someone who I can have a good laugh with, go for nights out with just the 2 of us to a quiet bar or dinner.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like a range of Music. I am a Triple J Listener and really into seeing live Music. Grinspoon, Foo Fighters, Radio head, Birds of Tokyo, Silversun Pickups, QOTSA, British India, Gyroscope, Dandy Warhols etc etc lol.
Biography's History True Crime
Movies & TV
Not a realyl big TV or Movie person
Swimming, Riding, Squash
Other Interests
Camping Going to the Football My Dog haha Live Music Travel Boating

Contact Zacc73

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me