skip to content »



47, Female, Divorced, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I am a hard working mother who is seeking companionship and even pampering. I like to walk, talk and laugh whenever possible.

I enjoy my job and am trying to get the right balance right with fun and relaxation. I love spending time with my children and watching them play sport. I enjoy eating out whenever I can and doing coffee with friends and family. I am often described as going above and beyond the call of duty in my profession and do it because I am very passionate about it.
The type of companion I am seeking cannot be defined as a particular height, weight, hair colour , income level or profession really but flexibility within parameters do exist. Honesty and trust are key values and also realistic expectations would be desirable. A man who is happy with who they are and desires to be the best that they can be would also appeal to me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary memaybe's details memaybe's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 46 - 48 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Port Stephens, NSW Lake Macquarie West, NSW Mid North Coast, NSW Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW New England & North Western Region, NSW Upper Hunter Valley, NSW Lower Hunter Valley, NSW Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Lake Macquarie East, NSW
Body type Average Average
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
14 yrs - 20 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Financial Services, Government, Administration, IT / Telecoms, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Advertising / PR / Media, Education / Science, HR/Employment / Training, Defence / Emergency Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Legal, Consulting, Retired
Job role Professional Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Senior Management, Business Owner, Professional, Executive, Customer Service Role, Technical

What I'm looking for

A genuine person who is honest, open and guided by their own instinct. Someone who is not afraid to admit that they have made a mistake, or that they disagree. A respectful and responsible person who is capable of compromise.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Like most types of music. Recently my son has introduced large doses of Metallica, but I am not sold yet.
Read occasionally, mainly picture and kids books for work but I have enjoyed The Bourne series.
Movies & TV
I enjoy watching NCIS, House, Cougar Town, The Good Wife and criminal TV shows. Enjoy going to the movies whenever I can.
I like to walk to keep healthy. I have played touch football and tennis but not lately.
Other Interests
I like dancing but have not done a great deal lately.

Contact memaybe

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if memaybe is online now.
  • Get to know memaybe safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Sep '14


Fairfax Media