skip to content »



34, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

I believes once day i can find my Destiny

Friendly, honest, respect, kindness, lovely,

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary PrettyGerda2423's details PrettyGerda2423's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 35 - 55 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC


Body type Average Average
Height 5'3/160 cm 6'3/190 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality THAILAND
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Hispanic / Latino, South European, North European, East European, Other Caucasian
Religion Buddhist Buddhist, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Other Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Family man, no smoke, good boy

  • Male, for a relationship or dating
  • Male or Female, for companionship

My interests

Classical music, pop, jazz
Basket ball, badminton, soccer

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact PrettyGerda2423

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if PrettyGerda2423 is online now.
  • Get to know PrettyGerda2423 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Jun '14


Fairfax Media