skip to content »


Nito (was kokkola)

47, Female, Single, Redlands City, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Funny, serious, honest! Love LIFE

I always try to see the best in people. I wear my heart on my sleeve, not that you would know that at first. I come across as tough, but am soft inside. I can't help myself when it comes to helping others. I adore my two sons. My work life is hectic, but I love it. I'm a little crazy when I go out, as in ' busting a move' on the dance floor :) I get really nervous before the first phone chat and especially the first meet. so I hope to not be judged on that. But I'm an open book, will be open and honest to anyone wanting to get to know me and hope they will be the same... Btw... Laughter is must with me

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Nito's details Nito's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 38 - 49 yrs old
Location Redlands City, QLD Within 50km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
19 yrs - 22 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Very Social Average, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Administration
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Kind,gentle, sexy, funny, honest!!. Serious when needed. Compassionate and while i'm on the ate's, passionate too..... Yes this describes what we all want I suppose :)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I love the old music, as in disco RnB etc. I like almost all music except heavy metal and country (except Keith Urban)
Addicted to cook books.
Movies & TV
Love to relax and watch TV. Especially educational shows
Not really into sports on tv, would happily entertain myself while your watching. But I have missed doing it and am looking to get back my motivation. Just got to find what interests me.
Other Interests
Love dining out, movies, live bands. Having drinks at home with friends is always a favourite way to spend my time.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Nito

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Nito is online now.
  • Get to know Nito safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Apr '15


Fairfax Media