skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
18 Apr '15

Superoxy

29, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“hi, nice to meet you;)”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

a very adventurous girl, friendly and open to experiencing things.loves to travel and try different cultures that's why now i'm currently in sydney to experience what's life going on here.
looking after my health and fitness,and i love spend time at the beach watching the ocean with cup of coffee or something.

At a glance

Summary

Superoxy's

Details

Superoxy's

Ideal partner

Age 29 years old 28 - 33 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

(eastern suburb)

Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality PHILIPPINES
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Other
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Grey, Brown, Blue, Black, Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown Light Brown, Black, Dark Brown, Blonde
Body type Average Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college Some college
Industry Other
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking to meet someone who always positive.. Someone Christian is preferred as I am Christian but basically anyone who have a good heart will do. I am really just looking to meet people to share experiences

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
classical,jennifer lopez,celine dion,josh groban,rnb,jazz.
Reading
All Nicholas sparks book.
Movies & TV
i'm not really like hanging in front of television but i love to watch some nice movie. home n away!
Sport
health n gym, football,beach or normal volleybal,tennis,running,swimming,gymnastic
Other Interests
going to the gym 4times a week do some weights and twice a week for my zumba and yoga class.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Sports Fans

Contact Superoxy

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media