skip to content »



56, Male, Single, Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I am have a good sense of humour, willing to have a go at most things, enjoy going for a drive or motor bike ride in the country/hinterland and find a nice little out of the way pub or cafe to have lunch. I like go to the movies or even better snuggle up with a nice lady at home and watch a DVD. I am a bit of a motor sport fan manly V8's and moto GP, I like to take my road bike for a ride in the mountain when ever I get a chance. I am not into clubing,but do like to have a nice meal out. If you would like to any thing personal or other wise please ask

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary jacks001's details jacks001's ideal partner
Age 56 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Within 250km of his
Body type Average Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Regularly Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Regularly
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
24 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Blue Black, Blue, Hazel, Grey, Brown, Green
Hair colour Grey Blonde, Red, Black, Dark Brown, Light Brown, White, Auburn, Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian North European, East European, Asian, South European, Mixed Race
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Some college Degree, Diploma, High School, Some college, Post Graduate
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet someone honest, caring, likes to have a chat, has some similar interest, but still has interests of thier own. I would like a lady that is looking for long term relationship. Can start as friends and see where it goes.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Rock and country
Magazines, News Paper
Movies & TV
all types
Watch motor sport, state of origin, bull riding, tennis
Other Interests
Movies, motor sport, motorcycle riding, going for drive, tenpin bowling, walk on the beach, dining out.

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Live to Ride
  4. Tradies and Miners

Contact jacks001

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if jacks001 is online now.
  • Get to know jacks001 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Feb '15


Fairfax Media