skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SpinTop (was PeterPan8)

57, Male, Divorced, Macedon Ranges, VIC
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Enjoying Life.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Fun loving, young at heart and outgoing guy. Easy going and genuine, I love to spend time with positive, thoughtful and fun people who make the most of every day. Never felt the need for a "Bucket List" as my life continues to be more amazing than my dreams. I love my work which involves quite a bit of OS travelling, giving me the opportunity to learn a little bit about many other cultures. Whilst I am happily independent (my kids are adults, living away from home now) I am ready to share some fun times. Not really interested in listing my "must haves" and "don't wants" in a partner. I'm hoping to meet someone who would accept me for what I am and for me to accept them for who they are. Am I dreaming to think that it is more about honesty, flexibility, adaptability, compromise and trying to achieve a healthy balance?

At a glance

Summary

SpinTop's

Details

SpinTop's

Ideal Partner

Age 57 years old 44 - 57 years old
Location Macedon Ranges, VIC Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
21 years - 25 years
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a long term relationship with a lady who is kind, honest,smart and fun to be with.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy most music from classical, Jazz to modern classics. From the Stones to Edith Piaf and Bob Marley to the Wiggles!!!
Reading
Not a huge fiction fan, prefer good biography. Just read an amazing book about Wil Rogers, a famous USA cowboy, humourist and entertainer who became a politician in the 1920s. Fabulous.
Movies & TV
I tend to be attracted to the comedies, but usually enjoy most movies Like a good Doco on TV.
Sport
I was once a very keen athlete but these days I am very happy to be just generally fit and healthy with no need to be the Olympic Champion. I prefer walking, particularly in the bush and by the sea.
Other Interests
I really enjoy art, live theartre, live music, canoe touring,vintage cars, bush walking,antique toys. Cooking, prefer vegetarian, my "signature dish" is a vegetarian potato and vegetable pie. I like building and fixing most things from houses to cars to toys.

Contact SpinTop

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me