skip to content »



29, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Modern exterior with old world charm.

I am a honest, reliable person looking for a committed guy who likes to spend time together. I am artistic and open minded yet have traditional values at heart. I love catching up with friends to socialise and can cook 101 things in the microwave.

I have a huge passion for my career as a high school teacher. Now looking for somebody to complete the picture.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Rachel86's details Rachel86's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 25 - 30 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Perth Hills, WA Eastern Region, WA Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Northern Region, WA Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Perth City, WA Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Mandurah & Surrounds, WA
Body type Average
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Driven, goal orientated, dedicated

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Rachel86

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Rachel86 is online now.
  • Get to know Rachel86 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 Nov '14


Fairfax Media