skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

peekaboo

41, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
15 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Outgoing, caring and looking for Mr Right

Description

I am an outgoing, down to earth, fun loving person who is just as comfortable in the backyard with friends as i am travelling europe. I would love to meet a guy who genuinely loves life, isn't afraid to laugh at themselves and have someone laugh along with them.

At a glance

her details

  • 41 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Senior Management
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Want children

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet a man who is honest, down to earth, makes me laugh, and accepts me for who I am.

My interests

Music
I like most types of music and love going to live gigs.
Reading
Love a good page turner
Movies & TV
Yep, there is a time and a place
Sport
Love my netball and waterskiing, don't mind watching a game of rugby or a day at the races.
Other Interests
Travel, travel, travel! I like to try my hand at some home renos and enjoy cruising down the river with my friends for a lazy afternoon.