skip to content »



34, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Add to favourites

about me

Hi There, i like to think i'm easy going and fun to be around looking for a similar person.

I'm a hard worker have lots of future goals and have a good outlook on life. love friends and family and fun times.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tasguy81's details Tasguy81's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 18 - 37 yrs old
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 250km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
5 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Dating then relationship.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

tripple JJJ
Other Interests

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Tasguy81

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tasguy81 is online now.
  • Get to know Tasguy81 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 May '15


Fairfax Media