skip to content »


neilfo (was Neat11)

36, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hi there, how you going?

My friends describe me as laid back and thoughtful, I love to learn about people and to learn about myself in the process. For me life really is about the journey, good times and growth along the way are as important as the destination.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary neilfo's details neilfo's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 25 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone positive and affectionate, someone who is fond of their own potential.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact neilfo

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if neilfo is online now.
  • Get to know neilfo safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 Sep '14


Fairfax Media