skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
12 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me




To be completed at a later date.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 26 - 38 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Single Attached (Seeking friends), Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Doesn't want children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone I can talk and dine with.

My interests

Classical music is my choice.
Current affairs.
Movies & TV
British drama, british drama and more british drama.
The gym has been replaced by outdoor activities.
Other Interests
For you to find out.

Contact Rabbit100

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me