skip to content »



37, Female, Single, Launceston & Northern Region, TAS
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a man with a kind heart and a bit of a cheeky side!

Hi there!
Just a nice girl, looking for a nice guy.
I'm looking for a man who is genuine, kind, funny, romantic and a little bit cheeky! Not too much to ask!!! I promise to deliver the same in return to the right person :)
I love spending time with family and friends. I enjoy walks, bbq, coffee, picnic's,the beach, the usual stuff. I'm pretty easy going, and get pleasure from the simple things in life. I'm pretty relaxed. In saying that I'm always up for a new adventure and there is a lot more travelling I'd like to do.
I have a job I LOVE, I;m commited but have a great work/life balance. I'm very lucky!
I do have a reallyhappy life, but I am missing that special person to share lifes journey with, whatever that may be!
No bogans!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary TanyaS's details TanyaS's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 32 - 42 yrs old
Location Launceston & Northern Region, TAS TAS
Body type Average
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Private Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I am looking for man who is easygoing, kind hearted, can laugh at themselves ( and me) and doesn't take life too seriously. Must be affectionate, honest & caring. I'm not a fan of pubs and clubs, but love to have a good time.I'm more settled these days, find pleasure in other things, NO NOT boring!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

All sorts, but nothing too hard core.
I love to read just about anything!
Movies & TV
Love to have a quiet cosy night with a good dvd every now and then. I'll watch most movies, not horror though! Yuck! Hate going to the cinema for some reason??
Not a huge sports fan, don't dislike.
Other Interests
Walking, bike riding, fishing, camping, trying to get back into gardening. Cooking ( I'm a Chef) REALLY want to do more travelling, just need the right company to go with!

My groups

  1. Gumtree Singles

Contact TanyaS

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if TanyaS is online now.
  • Get to know TanyaS safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Sep '14


Fairfax Media