skip to content »



43, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Friendly & down to earth.

I am a happy and easy going person. My interests include art, sport, reading, watching movies, going to the beach and travelling.
My interests in sport includes keeping fit and exercising regularly.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary VickyK's details VickyK's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 25km of her
Body type Slim
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is genuine, easy going, friendly and honest.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I enjoy listening to anything ranging from pop, hip hop, r&b and soul.
I am currently reading a good crime novel, The Overlook by Michael Connelly.
Movies & TV
The last movie I saw and enjoyed was Skyfall.
I enjoy watching a footy game (AFL).
Other Interests
I enjoy painting and drawing.

Contact VickyK

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if VickyK is online now.
  • Get to know VickyK safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Jun '14


Fairfax Media