skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

SummaGirl

41, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“Not just the girl next door”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am well grounded and love the outdoors especially in summer. I enjoy casual drinks (from backyards to beer gardens) with friends and dining out occasionally but also love a quiet night in.

I am determined, optimistic, fun, a little bit cheeky, active and don't mind getting my hands dirty. I see the best in people and I know where I am headed in life. I am patient and persistent and I am not afraid of opening up and settling when I find the right guy.

Being healthy is important to me, so eating well and exercising is part of my lifestyle and so is being respectful of others, being financially responsible and building a secure future. I have travelled a fair bit and am always planning my next destination.

I love animals. I enjoy my work and I relax by exercising and spending time in the garden. I have a lot to give and I look forward to meeting that person who captures my interest and occupies my thoughts, as I discover what makes them tick and share my own interests.

At a glance

Summary

SummaGirl's

Details

SummaGirl's

Ideal partner

Age 41 years old 38 - 44 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue Blue, Hazel, Green, Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Light Brown, Dark Brown, Blonde
Body type Athletic Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Catholic, Agnostic, Anglican, Other Christian, Atheist, Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A genuine, kind & responsible guy who knows where he is at and where he's headed. Someone who enjoys being active outdoors, prefers a healthy lifestyle (doesn't smoke), can happily spend time apart or relaxing together. Someone who is looking for a down to earth girl. What you see is what you get.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
80's, 90's and todays mainstream music. 3MMM, 101.1, Nova, Smooth. Classic rock and pop and not dance, techno or heavy metal. P!nk, Arctic Monkeys, Macklemore, Killers, Imagine Dragons, Foo fighters, Matchbox20, Coldplay, Robbie Williams.
Reading
Enjoy reading but don't do it much. Biographies, true crime. Sometimes take a girlie mag on holidays to read by a pool.
Movies & TV
Don't watch a lot of TV, but when I do it is sometimes: The Block, Big Bang, animal doco's, Criminal Intent, Bones, Mentalist. The Bourne series. Action, suspense and a bit of romance and comedy.
Sport
Running, walking, cycling, gym. Watching tennis, AFL, Olympics.
Other Interests
Gardening, exercising, quiet time at home, group events/gatherings, country outings, lunch at cafes, supporting my nephews in their activities.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. The Great Outdoors

Contact SummaGirl

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT