skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
06 Feb '16

ash1321

33, Female, Single, Murraylands, SA

Headline

“Loves to laugh, cook & travel”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi, I am an easygoing, down to earth person who loves spending time with family, friends and my border collie puppy.

I am a country girl who moved to the city for work. But have just recently moved back to the country near the river and am loving it.

I love travelling, camping with friends, spending time at the river & cooking.

My friends describe me as generous and fun loving. They also rave about my cooking- lucky as this is what I do for my job.

I love to travel and my ideal trip would be travelling through remote villages to find locals who cook in unique ways and learn from them. Followed by a cold beer by the pool :)

I have worked in the outdoors for years and have a keen interest in all things outdoorsy. Now I run my own business which is super challenging but rewarding.

I look forward to finding out more about you as I am a bit shy at first but willing give meeting new people a shot.

At a glance

Summary

ash1321's

Details

ash1321's

Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Murraylands, SA

(mannum)

Within 250km of her
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All kinds of music & going to see live bands
Reading
A Mixture of crime, mystery and non-fiction (biographies and travel books)
Movies & TV
TV: SPORT (cricket, footy, tennis),The West Wing, An Idiot Abroad, The Newsroom, Gourmet Farmer, Grand Designs, Documentaries: The Long Way Round, Long Way Down, Any Adventure travel documentaries
Sport
I love the outdoors: bushwalking, kayaking, mountain biking, snorkelling and play social tennis Love going to watching the cricket & football
Other Interests
I love travelling and exploring new cultures & food. Have done a lot of travelling overseas. Now that I have my dog, am happy to do more travel in Australia with the occasional overseas trip

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact ash1321

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media