skip to content »



54, Male, Divorced, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Nice guy looking to build a relationship with someone special or friendship.Take things slow and see what happens.

I'm an honest , caring person who enjoys good company and conversation. I'm content with who I am. Quite comfortable cooking at home for a special person or dining out in a romantic setting. I have a great job which requires me to attend a few functions. Like to share those experiences with someone special. Difficult to judge who a person is based on profile info so lets chat and see what else we have in common.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Takealook's details Takealook's ideal partner
Age 54 years old 40 - 54 yrs old
Location Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 500km of his
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
17 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

A person wanting to share similar interests and explore new ones. Enjoy what life has to offer with no hang ups from the past. Be genuine and comfortable with themselves and don't mind sharing emotions telling how it is.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Enjoy a wide range of music like Nick Cave, Rob Thomas, Flo Rida, ACDC, Cold Play, Florence and the Machine.
Autobiographies. daily newspaper, cookbooks.
Movies & TV
Real life stories in movies always interest me. I enjoy docs on history, science, crime, nature or sport. Love comedy like 2 and Half Men & Big Bang Theory. ABC & SBS which have less commercials.
I row to keep fit with some gym work. My AFL Team the Adelaide Crows.
Other Interests
Fishing, scuba diving, camping, cooking, surf life saving, motor bike, dining out, wineries, dancing and live concerts. A day on the Green is always a great outing.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Takealook

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Takealook is online now.
  • Get to know Takealook safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Aug '15


Fairfax Media