skip to content »



31, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

We never really grow up, we only learn how to act in public

**Okay feels good to get back to civilisation, just returned from my month away with the army so am now contactable again**

Well never know what to start with, so I would consider myself to be a friendly easy going relaxed guy, outgoing and likes to explore! Moved up to Queensland about a year ago, still finding my way about and always on the lookout to make new friends.

Im extremely well travelled and absolutely love exploring new places, at last count had been to over 50 countries. I spent several years backpacking, and still have so many places to see. I would definitely consider myself on the adventurous side!

I am a bit of a jack of all trades and have had some very random jobs indeed. Correctional Officer, Riot Control Officer, Key Coordinator for adolescents with autism just to name a few (I like to change it up from time to time). Currently I am in the process of completing my Masters in Engineering and have a few odd jobs to keep me going and I am in the Army Reserve.

I like to be active and am always trying new things, lately have been learning to rollerblade! I love my motorbike and going out for rides on the weekend, movies, dinners, going out and all the usual sort of things. I go to the gym regularly, like rock climbing, boxing, scuba diving and a lot of other things, pretty much would give most things a go at least once! I also enjoy going out to festivals and what not, and I even enjoy a nice relaxed quiet day with the right person.

So if you would like to know a little more as Im sure there are many things I have missed here then drop me a line.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary dcd84's details dcd84's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 18 - 30 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Brisbane - Bayside, QLD Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Redlands City, QLD Brisbane - Southside, QLD Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD Gold Coast, QLD Logan, QLD
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Hispanic / Latino South European, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, North European, Other, East European, Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree

What I'm looking for

After someone to hang out with, and go out and about having some fun getting to know Queensland a bit more :)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Boxing Gym
Other Interests
Motorbikes Travelling Cooking Gaming Going Out

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Live to Ride
  5. Shall we dance
  6. Travel Bug

Contact dcd84

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if dcd84 is online now.
  • Get to know dcd84 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 May '15


Fairfax Media