skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


38, Male, Single, Perth City, WA
Last online:


“Smelly, uneducated, egotistical, overweight, toothless male with big ears seeks...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


This is model 'ZD-1' of our popular 'Not Very Bright but Does the Job Range'.

A big hit in Dwarf (Kentucky, USA), Looneyville (Texas, USA) the beautiful city of Big Smelly Chinaman (New Guinea).

'ZD-1' snores, sweats & eats everything (in sight) & has large protruding ears & hedge like nasal hair growth.

It has experienced the very best of exclusive WA: Target, The $1 Shop & the stunning Coles Super Store in Balga (arrive early for best parking spots).

'ZD-1' is house trained, well maintained & looked after, can cook, knows how to turn on a Washing Machine & can occasionally be seen (lost....) in a supermarket.

With feeding & the occasional walk it is reliable & can be introduced to parents & friends without fear of malfunction.

'ZD-1' is useful & can be sent on simple daily errands without the fear of it accidentally wandering into the pub & getting lost.

Cheap to run, feed once a day for maximum output!

Excellent with small animals, children & cleaning.

Comes with all Paperwork.

Complete Manufacturers Service History.

References provided.

Lifetime Manufacturer's Warranty.

1st to see will buy.

Note: replacement teeth & ability to remember birthday's can be added at minor cost.


Dear reader, hope this made you laugh a little; at me or with me either is great as long as your smiling!

Many profiles are so similar; thought something different may catch your eye :)

I love our beautiful city & work as a Management Consultant which allows some cool international travel. Also love my 2 year old Golden Labrador, surfing & salsa.

Grew up in South America, school in the USA & Oz & Uni in Perth.

I guess I am looking for someone genuine for something genuine...

If the unusual profile doesn't put you off it would be great to hear from you!

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 38 years old 26 - 35 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth City, WA Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Consulting
Job role Executive
Religion Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Someone who can put up with me! A lady who loves the beach would be great :)

My interests

Hoodoo Gurus, Amy W, White Lines, The Clash, The White Strips
The Crimson Petal & The White
Salsa, dancing, surfing, scuba diving, tennis
Other Interests
Travel, have a little home in London & South of France, teach Salsa, Guide Dog Assistance Training

Contact NotSoBright1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me