skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

LLL70

45, Female, Divorced, Tuggeranong, ACT

Headline

“Me...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am happy, sociable, a positive person and have a zest for life.

I lead a healthy, active lifestyle and love being outdoors all year round.

I have many interests and passions and am always open to new experiences. I don't believe my partner and I have to share everything in common, but its important that we share some common interests.

I enjoy being with family & friends, being on my bike, walking a bush track, in my kayak, on a yoga mat, on a picnic rug, on a dance floor, in a cafe watching the world go by, drinking wine at a winery, preparing a meal in the kitchen, enjoying sunrise and sunset, gazing at campfires, exploring foreign locations, watching waves crash, laughter and conversations, volunteering and slowing down to appreciate the small beauties in life.

I would like to meet someone who has a similar get up and go attitude, is independent, affectionate and knows that trust, compromise and communication are key to a good relationship.

At a glance

Summary

LLL70's

Details

LLL70's

Ideal partner

Age 45 years old 43 - 53 yrs old
Location Tuggeranong, ACT Within 25km of her
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
19 yrs - 20 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college, Degree
Industry Government
Job role Executive
lifestyle
Political persuasion Left wing Swinging voter, Left wing, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is fun to be around, positive, considerate, independent, makes me smile, can communicate, enjoys the outdoors and has a real zest for life.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like any type of music, especially music I can dance to.
Reading
I enjoy a good book, but it's more newspapers and magazines these days.
Movies & TV
I enjoy a wide variety of movies, but not into horror. I enjoy documentaries, travel and cooking shows on ABC and SBS.
Sport
I partake in some form of exercise a few days a week (gym, jogging, cycling, yoga etc). I don't tend to follow sport on TV but happy to do so socially and also have sports loving teens and will sometimes watch things with them.
Other Interests
Nature and the environment. Volunteering. Being outdoors and active. Growing, cooking and eating quality food. Adventures - trying new things, day trips, weekends away, travelling and experiencing what life, Canberra and beyond has to offer.

Contact LLL70

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT