skip to content »


Joaquin (was DigitalDreamer)

37, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

'It takes a lot of courage to show your dreams to someone else'

I would hate to bore you by telling you how brilliant I am by attaching to my name a bunch of flattering adjectives. I am sure that you have already found this about two hundred times in all the other profiles. I believe that words are cheap, but actions speak much louder, so why bother? So, why not start with the bad stuff - I am a dreamer and restless at times, I can't kill a fly, I cried twice like a girl when I watched "La vita รจ bella" I sometimes find it hard to say what's on my mind but I am working on this, and stay up way too late way too often. There is something about the night time that I find magic which keeps me up hanging out aimlessly. Can you relate? I have little patience for flakes and fake people - those who smile while being angry on the inside, as I never know what they keep up their sleeve. How about you? What annoyed you today? And what made you last laugh uncontrollably from joy and pleasure?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Joaquin's details Joaquin's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 26 - 34 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree, Some college
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone down to earth is honest and loyal with a sense of adventure. They are also motivated to achieve their personal best in life and love. Someone who has a goal in life and wants to share that goal with a supportive partner.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

The National, Bon Iver, LCD Soundsystem, Bombay Bicycle Club, Faithless, Tim Fite, Nick Cave, Sigur Ros, UNKLE, Active Child, SBTRKT, Portugal The Man, Nicolas Jaar, Saul Williams, The Zutons, DJ Shadow, Ozomatli, The Coral, Michael Franti, The XX, AIR, Roots Manuva, Radiohead, Nina Simone, Four Tet
High Society, He Died with a Falafel in his Hand, Lonely Planet, Acid House and Up the Boo Aye Shooting Pookakies..
Movies & TV
Labrinth, Elephant, The Acid House, Lock Stock & Two Smoking Barrels, Amelie, Intouchables, The Shawshank Redemption, Life is Beautiful, Donnie Darko, City of God, Cinema Paradiso, Blow, Human Traffic, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Fight Club. Peep Show, IT Crowd and Late Show with Jimmy Fallon
Football (soccer), Capoeira and Running
Other Interests
Digital Video Production, Filmography & Cooking

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Travel Bug

Contact Joaquin

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Joaquin is online now.
  • Get to know Joaquin safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Mar '15


Fairfax Media