skip to content »



35, Female, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Come and have a closer look and say hi :)

I am a social butterfly, I love a good party. I also enjoy adventure; so far on holidays i have been, whitewater rafting, jetboating, did the harbour climb, skydiving, snorkling, quad biking and love to travel. Though I also enjoy spending time with friends relaxing and catching up. I like the beach and putting my heels on and going dancing. I am a deticiated and hardworker, I am in the early childhood field, and love my career.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Mel79's details Mel79's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Regularly
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Black / African, North European, Other Islander, Hispanic / Latino, East European, South European, Other Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion Catholic Born Again Christian, Agnostic, Catholic, Atheist, Other Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I am interested in meeting a hardworking and honest male for friendship or something more.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like a wide range of music ( including pop, rock, RNB) 80's and top 40's).
I enjoy reading novels, though due to work and studies I dont hav a lot of time reading for pleasure.
Movies & TV
Romance, comedy, Action and chick flicks.
I like NRL and soccor. I enjoy watching live games.
Other Interests
Traveling, shopping, music, socialising with friends.

Contact Mel79

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Mel79 is online now.
  • Get to know Mel79 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Apr '14


Fairfax Media