skip to content »



45, Male, Divorced, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

Vintage Vespa & picnic basket looking for flowery dress & sparkling conversation.

I suppose I am not a very typical German - don`t drink a lot of beer, don`t watch soccer, tend to be late (a bit) and don`t like to plan ahead. Oh dear! And don`t mention the war!

I am famous for my loud shirts, matching glasses (I even have a pink pair with bling!) and shoes, definitely Eurogay.

Emigrated to Australia in January last year, for the third time, this time for good? I travel a lot for work and pleasure, mainly to NZ, the Middle East (Saudi Arabia and Oman) and of course Europe. My family and a lot of my friends are in Germany and Austria. Also have business there, so perfect excuse for a trip.

I am very interested in architecture, particularly Bauhaus and sustainable, ecological designs. I had a house in Freiburg, Germany, which produced more power than it consumed. Would love to build something like this in Canberra one day.

I worked as a chef while being at uni and still like to cook, I make a damn good bouillabaisse.

Thought that I needed some more hobbies, so I bought myself a guitar, which I play with a lot of enthusiasm but not a lot of skill yet, and I am now also into swing dance, which is hilarious and so much fun. But all the good looking dancing girls are taken, so I thought I might try here...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Eurotrash's details Eurotrash's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 28 - 38 yrs old
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 100km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality GERMANY
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist Atheist, Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Sporty, uncomplicated, easy going person that likes to cook with me and at least manages to pretend to enjoy the result. Would love to do a multi day hike with a partner and also to go running around the lake.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Pink Floyd, Stones, Coldplay, REM, Dire Straits, Natalie Merchant, Paul Kelly. Lots of Jazz (Miles Davis, Keith Jarrett, Oscar Peterson) & classical music (Zauberfloete, Matthaeuspassion), love watching live bands. I am a bit of a vinyl and HiFi fan.
Love reading the newspaper, Guardian Weekly is probably my favorite, also The Economist and International Herald Tribune. Books, of course. Currently reading "The Australian moment: How we were made for these times". Love this book, must be my political science background...
Movies & TV
European films, French ones are nearly always good, just watched the Three Colours trilogy again, absolutely fantastic. TV hardly ever, but always the news (SBS) and the occasional murder mystery.
Love to run, cycle and bush walk. Want a MTB. Ran my first two marathons badly last year, and just survived. Keen and good downhill skier. Don`t like watching sport on TV, maybe with the exception of the Tour de France. Sorry, really don`t like rugby and find cricket boring. European, I suppose...
Other Interests
Farmers Market for a cuppa and some yummy pastries while trying nice ingredients. Politics. Love my vintage cars and Vespa scooters, but unfortunately can`t repair them myself, should learn how to. Swing dance - no skills, but passion. Photography, museums, theatre, art house movies, breakfast.

Contact Eurotrash

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Eurotrash is online now.
  • Get to know Eurotrash safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media