skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lacoleman1

43, Male, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

New new

Description

real

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 43 years old 35 - 45 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 75km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
8 years - 11 years
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A happy healthy independent woman,who enjoys life, her life.Loves kids , loves me,lol maybe you.

My interests

Music
Triple J, all sorts from techno to rock (not hard metal or thrash) etc
Reading
from news to mind altering
Movies & TV
all sorts really
Sport
AFL. GOLF, & anything competitive.Love sports
Other Interests
Going to the gym & keeping fit & in shape. Eating well, cooking, sports, camping, beach, cafes, restaurants, bbqs with mates, I run a business so theres lots involved with that.

Contact Lacoleman1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me