skip to content »


Kari14 (was lambshank)

37, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA
Add to favourites

about me

I'm a down to earth gal who is looking for Mr. right!

Friendly fun loving with a passion for my job! My interests include; reading, traveling, movies, eating out and learning about new things!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Kari14's details Kari14's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 33 - 45 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA Adelaide City, SA Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA Murraylands, SA Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Barossa Valley, SA Riverland, SA Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Adelaide Hills, SA Clare Valley, SA South Eastern Region, SA Mid Northern Region, SA
Body type Average
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality SRI LANKA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian South European, Other, East European, Indian, North European, Asian, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is someone who is loving, caring, easygoing, active and knows what he wants in his life.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

All genres of music except heavy metal.
Romance novels and crime fiction. I love to unleash my inner child by reading Harry Potter! I also love motivational and psychology books.
Movies & TV
Love all types of movies and watching TV shows, such as Revenge, Twin Peaks, murder mysteries, Hawaii five O and Dexter.
Like to watch AFL footy and tennis. I enjoy working out at the gym and playing netball.
Other Interests
Love going to cafes and restaurants and experiencing new restaurants and cuisines. Passionate about trying out new things, such as traveling and visiting wineries.

Contact Kari14

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Kari14 is online now.
  • Get to know Kari14 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Nov '15


Fairfax Media